Guest Reviews of Seminyak Villas

Over the years we are so proud to have accumulated hundreds of fantastic guest reviews of Seminyak villas, and the special ‘Villa Bugis Experience’ and service from our staff they have enjoyed, and that we have become most famous for.
Here is a collection of some of the most recent guest reviews of Seminyak villas, from across many online travel agents such as Tripadvisor and Flipkey, as well as directly on our website – For more guest reviews of Seminyak villas, please see each individual villa page here, of our 2 – 6 bedroom Central Seminyak private pool villas: https://villabugis.com/bali-villas-seminyak

Villa Sayang

Narissa Ferris
Nov 30, 2022 at 05:22 am – Booking.com

everything was amazing. the villas were so spacious and clean and anything we needed, the staff were onto it straight away. we couldn’t fault it and didn’t want to leave.

Villa An Tan

Jamine Dean
Nov 28, 2022 at 09:32 am – Google Business

WOW what an amazing stay. The villa was clean and spacious. super large pool and cold airconditioned rooms. Location was close to everything. The staff went above and beyond. From the cold bottles of waters on our airport pick up to organizing a stocked fridge will cold drinks and Bintangs, Villa An Tan was pure Bliss. Huge shout out to the wonderful booking team with amazing communication and guidance, the lovely Andi for his friendliness and information and Gede for our beautiful breakfasts daily. always served with a smile. will be using the Bugis group again and again.

Private pool villa seminyak

Villa Damai

Chris Smith
Nov 10, 2022 at 010:22 pm – Google Business

Amazing villa in the heart of Seminyak. 3 big bedrooms, each with their own large en suites. Large pool with spa and bale. Big area and beautiful green gardens

Villa Santi

Clare and Jeffrey Seamer
Nov 6, 2022 at 08:32 am – Trip Advisor

We stayed at Villa Santi, it was highly recommended to us and it did not disappoint. A lovely 4 bedroom, 5 bathroom villa. It has a huge open plan living area, kitchen overlooks a large dining area, the dining table converts to a pool table which was pretty cool! 3 separate villas with main bedroom, ensuite, bath etc. The main bedroom located of main living. The bedrooms were comfortable, well air conditioned. Fabulous big pool with separate spa and a large bar with facilities as well. The staff were awesome, friendly and could not do enough to make our stay the best it could be. This was from the get go of booking and throughout our stay, communication was excellent, they came in every morning with beautiful smiles and we had delicious breakfasts cooked for us. One night we took advantage of dinner cooked in house, 5 courses of deliciousness and for about $20 a head. Everything there that you need to make your stay comfortable. Great location with a 10 minute or so walk to Legian St and Bintang Supermarket and we found a lovely little shortcut which made it 5 minutes to the beach out the front of Puri Saron. This Villa is perfect for a family or a group of friends – so good we have already booked again for next July. Highly recommend and that you to Gede, Made, Putri, Satria, Ngurah (sorry if I forgot anyone) for making our holiday so wonderful.

Villas Seminyak

Villa Jaclan

Alyson Mac
Oct 23, 2022 at 05:22 am – Google Business

Beautiful villa and lovely staff

Villa Tresna

Kaycie Free
Oct 20, 2022 at 09:12 pm – Google Business

Amazing staff, gorgeous villa, refreshing pool, very comfortable and private and also quiet tucked away from the main roads great for families and the staff are just beautiful and do anything for you – don’t forgot to tip them generously as they really go above and beyond

Villa Olive Seminyak

Villa Olive

Salman Ahmad

Oct 11, 2022 at 05:22 am – Google Business

Had a great stay at Villa Olive.. it was an amazing experience, the property itself was impeccable and as advertised. The staff was professional and the cook made us some delicious breakfast varieties. Definitely on the top of my list for a revisit !!

Ultimate Local Bali Guide

Villa Rama

Macca Wang
Oct 11, 2022 at 07:10 am – Google Business

Had a great stay at Villa Rama. The villa is in an excellent location, is quiet and very spacious. The daily in-villa breakfast was a highlight as was our banquet. All staff were excellent and always willing to assist. We’ll be back for sure.

Villa Krisna

Christina Koutsouras
Oct 6, 2022 at 07:08 am – Google Business

Villa Krisna was perfect. Great layout & immaculate. Great Pool. Very relaxing. Daily breakfast cooked in the Villa & daily cleaning. Amazing staff – Pande, Gede & Martini were extremely helpful & went out of their way to do everything we wanted or needed (beyond that of the Villa). Highly recommend.

Family Villa Seminyak - Alore

Villa Alore

Ekam Singh

Oct 6, 2022 at 01:14 pm – Google Business

Nice place and hospitality. 5 min walk to bintang supermarket.

Villa Kebun

Donna T
Oct 4, 2022 at 05:22 am – Trip Advisor

We recently stayed at Villa Kebun in Seminyak Bali. We have stayed here before and like most travellers were so happy to be back. The villa was the same as we remembered. The staff are still happy and so professional. The service was excellent. We love the location and cannot fault. Thanks Brata, Sri and the lovely staff the cooked our brekky each morning. See you again.

2 Bedroom Villa Seminyak

Villa Umah Kupu Kupu 2

Jodie Pester
Oct 3, 2022 at 011:34 am – Google Business

This villa is in heart of the seminyak strip but tucked away in its own quiet laneway so close to Ultimo, The Corner House and Seminyak Square. Our family of 4 loved our villa with delicious breakfast every morning and such a helpful team! When our flight got cancelled last minute they moved heaven and earth for us to find another place to stay – we were sad to leave them! We have no issue coming back here to stay again!

Family Villa Seminyak - Alore

Villa Alore

H Singh
Oct 3, 2022 at 08:01 am – Google Business

Very good place to stay in Bali. Well maintained.

Villa Sayang

Karen Cunningham
Sept 23, 2022 at 09:09 am – Google Review

Our family of three generations stayed at Villa Sayang this September and all had a fabulous experience. The in-Villa staff were amazing, cooking daily breakfasts, a few dinners at our request and keeping the Villa spotless inside and out. The Villa was well equipped with everything you require and the pool area and garden is very spacious. Villa Sayang is located in a safe and secure precinct, within easy walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shops. The office team at Villa Bugis also do a remarkable job of quickly responding to emails and they made the booking process and transfers to and from the airport stress free. We would certainly stay with them again and highly recommend them to anyone wanting a Bali Villa stay.

Villa Krisna

Christine Rogers
Sept 18, 2022 at 07:27 am – Google Review

The team at Villa Bugis were amazing. We will definitely book with them again next year. The Villa was amazing best location ever. Thank you for giving us the experience of a life time. You are truly beautiful people🙏 Paul & Chrissy, Ella and Jack 💕

Private Pool Villa Seminyak

Villa Saphir

Esen Dogan
Sept 13, 2022 at 02:22 pm – Google Business

Beautiful villa and daily breakfast with the most amazing and friendly staff. Would recommend

Villa Krisna

Chris Boden
Sept 8, 2022 at 08:36 am – Google Business

What a beautiful Villa , Our 2nd stay at Villa Krishna and we are still so impressed. Situated only a 1 min walk to main street shops, pubs and restaurants in Seminyak. Top quality accommodation , fantastic to have your own oasis so close to it all. Friendly and super helpful staff made the stay all that much better. Thanks to all involved for making us feel so welcome, we will see you all again soon.

Villa Cemara

Lucky Duckham
Sept 1, 2022 at 05:22 am – Google Business

Incredible villa! Perfect for 3 ladies on a girls break! Would also suit 3 couples really well or a family with older children. Staff were fabulous and breakfast so yummy! Will be back to the bugis group of villas!

Villa Arjuna

Michaele
July 11, 2022 at 011:24 am – TripAdvisor

Stayed with my kids for a week in June / July and it was fantastic. Beautiful accommodation