Guest Testimonials

Over the years we are so proud to have accumulated hundreds of fantastic reviews from our guests, regarding our villas in Seminyak, and the special ‘Villa Bugis Experience’ and service from our staff they have enjoyed, and that we have become most famous for.
Here is a collection of some of the most recent, from across many online travel agents such as Tripadvisor and Flipkey – For more reviews of each of our individual villas from our guests, please see each individual villa page here, of our 1 – 6 bedroom Central Seminyak private pool villas: https://villabugis.com/bali-villas-seminyak

Villa Rasi

Lyndsay Burns
Nov 09, 2019 at 10:11 am – TripAdvisor

We have just returned and wow, what a beautiful time we had! We had two families sharing and it was absolutely perfect. The staff are brilliant, Ketut made our breakfast every day (yum.. we asked to watch how she made the pancakes.. so fluffy!) and she is such a wonderful person, she would ask to pick up my baby if she was unsettled so we could have breakfast while she entertained my little one, so so awesome! She was so wonderful with the children. We had an Indonesian dinner one night too which was great. We definitely want to go back and are currently looking into having our wedding at one of the Villa Bugis villas next year if we can and will recommend to all our friends and family! We hadn’t been to a villa before and usually like big hotels, this has converted us to villas! So much more chilled and much more of a relaxing experience. Location is AMAZING. Eat street is incredible! Go to La Favela! STUNNING, takes you to another world, like a movie set! Highly recommend Ku De Ta Beach Club, great with kids too and 10 mins away. We hired a pool fence due to the ages of our kids (5 months, 2.5, 4 and 5)

Villa Bugis

Julie Soric
Nov 06, 2019 at 08:16 am – Facebook

Amazing staff who can never do enough for you. The villas are always styled beautifully and the attention to detail makes your entire stay simply the best holiday.

Villa Santai

Ankit Jangla
Nov 02, 2019 at 06:22 pm – Google Business

Great villa… superb place.. nice service.. indian breakfast also served.. nice location near to seminyak..

Villa Sayang

Gillian Lips
Nov 01, 2019 at 12:32 am – Google Business

The villa was beautiful the location was really convenient but it was the staff that made our stay exceptional they couldn’t do enough to make our stay enjoyable the rooms were very clean and well appointed breakfast was really good it was so nice waking to to smell of bacon frying and a lovely well cooked meal I can’t praise them enough. Truely an amazing experience

Villa Mahkota

Jean Karl Belarmino
Oct 29, 2019 at 07:18 am – TripAdvisor

We stayed at Villa Mahkota with 10 of my friends. The booking process was very smooth and the representative was very responsive to all our concerns. The villa was stunning. My friends absolutely loved it. Breakfast was good. Rooms are spacious. The entire experience was fantastic. Thank you Villa Mahkota. We would love to come back soon

Villa Umah Kupu Kupu 2

Gaby Sewell
Oct 23, 2019 at 11:34 am – Booking.com

Security outside our room 24/7 made us feel very safe. The staff were so lovely and happy to do anything for us The daily cooked breakfast was fantastic Lighting of mosquito coils Twice a day was great

Villa Arjuna

Sue Hanell
Oct 15, 2019 at 11:54 am – Facebook

Wonderful place to stay clean nothing to much trouble and reasonable central to everything in Seminyak

Villa Saphir

Boyd Lausen
Oct 14, 2019 at 06:17 am – TripAdvisor

My wife and I stayed in Bali with Villa Bugis who have a selection of Villas available. We chose Villa Saphir again as we have now become return customers. Staff were amazing nothing was a problem. From organising massages, pedicures, manicures or just food a drinks to be purchased and brought to the villa absolutely amazing villa was magnificent private pool and all the modern conveniences we could ask for Tv DVD in all rooms all had own large ensuite and staff would cook breakfast lunch and dinner if so desired. We had breakfast every day. Staff were so helpful.Cleaners Gardeners pool cleaners security and house staff made our holiday very special. For the able bodied a short walk into Seminyak or using apps available transport came down to the Villa to collect you and food delivered, we sure made the most of that. Nothing but praise and we will surely be returning soon. Rooms towels cleaned daily beds made every day. The best holiday to relax or be adventurous

Villa Ginger

Allison Rayner
Oct 13, 2019 at 05:22 am – TripAdvisor

Thank you so much for such a wonderful week in Bali. We have never stayed in a Villa before and it has exceeded our expectations. Villa Ginger was gorgeous! We consist of 3 adults and 4 children and there was ample room and space to relax. The beds were so big and comfy and mosquito spray was supplied.
We sat at the outdoor bar and dining area all day and the gazebo was a cool spot to chill. The pool was so wonderful – we must have taken 10 swims a day! We took our own blow up pool toys with us and left them for other guests.
Everywhere was clean and safe, the staff were brilliant and nothing was too much trouble.
Breakfast was so yummy and filling! We were spoilt every day and we had 2 in-villa dinners which were delicious – the set menu had so much food and we felt bad to leave some. The drivers and security were great – we always felt safe.
The villa is in a great spot – easy walk to restaurants/massage etc and it was quiet and full of bird life.
I would recommend staying here – 10/10 – and we will be back! Thank you x

Villa Saphir

Boyd Lausen
Oct 12, 2019 at 10:39 am – villabugis.com

We stayed from 29/09/2019 – 12/10/2019 Villa Saphir.
The staff were amazing efficient and nothing was a problem. Pande, Ketut and Putu Andi from the office were amazing ran out of Bintang and coke massages, pedicures and manicures in Villa organised straight away. Nothing was a problem
Eva and Mya their food was amazing and their house keeping was great they were very welcoming at all times
The security guys unlocking our gate way when we arrived back from shopping opening car doors and organising a taxi when our app wasn’t working checking that people who arrived at our entry (gojek food deliveries or shopping deliveries) were checked with us to make sure we were expecting them before letting them in Cannot fault the. those mentioned are assets to the company and have made it so we would always come back here.
Thanks to all Terima Kasih Bagus Bagus.🙏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

Villa Mahkota

Alison McCarthy
Oct 06, 2019 at 08:22 am – Flipkey

Our family have just returned from Villa Mahkota. All the good reviews are definitely deserved. Grounds & accommodations are gorgeous. Staff are unobtrusive & always available to help in anyway. Chef came in every day to cook the breakfast of choice & always looked after the kids.. A short walk to Bintang supermarket & beach. All staff were available & nothing was too much trouble for them. Thanks to them all. You won’t be disappointed if you stay here. A truly wonderful holiday.

Villa Cinta

Karen Commadeur
Oct 02, 2019 at 07:32 am – Flipkey

As a family, we stayed at Villa Bugis-Villa Cinta as a celebration for my 60th birthday. We had an amazing time. I appreciate that there are cheaper villas but the service, spaciousness, detail, outdoor bathrooms & wonderful pool made it worth every cent! The position was also perfect as it was close enough to walk to ‘Eat Street’ But not close enough to hear the noise. When we wanted to go further afield, the staff would happily book us a bigger cab as we were a group of five people. The staff, particularly ‘Pande’, were very accommodating & booked restaurants for us etc. All villa staff were respectful & polite. They even sourced floatable pool toys for us! No requests were too difficult! I would definitely recommend staying at Villa Cinta. The Villa Bugis group were recommended to us by friends & I happily recommend them also. I hope to visit again some day.

Villa Rasi

Merelda Andrews
Oct 01, 2019 at 08:49 am – TripAdvisor

We stayed at Villa Rasi for 8 nights. We loved the pool and the breakfast every morning was delicious. The rooms were very spacious and the outdoor shower on the ground floor was great to use in a warm climate. Every staff member was so helpful. It was my wife’s 50th birthday and the staff bought a cake in the morning and sang happy birthday to her, which was a total surprise and an amazingly kind gesture

Villa Santi

Shara langley
Oct 01, 2019 at 08:21 am – Facebook

We had an incredible stay at Villa Santi! Perfect place for a group of family & friends, with all amenities being just a walk away. Perfectly located to all of seminyak’s popular restaurants & places. I could not fault the staff’s service, we had breakfast every morning, rooms cleaned & well respected staff members. Even had staff organise drivers & transport suitable when needed. Also had Gede organise tours & suggested plenty of activities for our weeks stay!
The villa was open plan living with all 4 very large rooms with ensuite connecting to the pool & Jacuzzi. The pool table under the dining table was a great idea! The entire villa was well maintained & suitable to all types of peoples stay.
Thankyou to all the staff at Villa Santi, my family & friends had a pleasant stay overall, I would definitely reccommend & stay in Villa Santi again!

Villa Darma

Rachel Pelagio
Sep 30, 2019 at 11:02 am – Flipkey

Thank you for a wonderful stay. It’s been amazing, we were looked after here the moment we arrived. From the day we booked. Shoutout to Dewi and Sintya who replied immediately to all our queries. Ketut, Putu and all the staff at Villa Darma are absolutely wonderful. Their politeness, attention to detail, hospitality and helpfulness made our holiday so enjoyable. Amazing staff, food, villa and pool! Thank you for making our weekend so enjoyable and relaxing. Villa Darma is big enough for our group of 11 persons. We thank them all very much for everything. We would highly recommended Villa Bugis to anyone wanting a great holiday experience in Bali.

Villa Rama

Debbie Noonan
Sep 17, 2019 at 08:21 am – Facebook

Highly recommend, wonderful staff, great location and wonderful relaxing property. Look forward to our next trip

Villa Rama

Debbie Noonan
Sep 16, 2019 at 07:43 am – TripAdvisor

We have just returned after spending 4 wonderful nights at this great villa. Nice and central to the main street and the Bintang Supermarket, yet tucked away in a quiet location.

The staff were amazing and couldn’t help us enough, having stayed in Bali on numerous occasions we are use to slow response times to emails, but not this team , emails like everything else where responded to immediately and efficiently.

Must make a special thank you for the late dinner that was made for us after our flight was delayed on arrival. It really are the little things that make all the difference, and it was so appreciated.

We would stay here again without question and have already started recommending. Thank you to Peter, Sari and the team at Villa Rama/Bugis for a wonderful holiday.

Till next time. Cheers Deb & Pete

Villa Alore

Karen Swensen
Sep 15, 2019 at 11:12 am – TripAdvisor

We stayed in Villa Mango as a family. There was 4 adults and 2 children aged 5 & 2. This Villa was amazing and absolutely perfect for what we needed. 1 of the bedrooms was made up to accommodate the children with 2 single beds. Each room has its own bathroom (outdoor) and the rooms are absolutely amazing! Our stay was nothing but perfect. Staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for us and we would definitely recommend these villas and would definitely stay here again. Thank you for making our first family holiday so amazing and perfect.

Villa Mango

Renee Williams
Sep 06, 2019 at 09:23 pm – TripAdvisor

We stayed in Villa Mango as a family. There was 4 adults and 2 children aged 5 & 2. This Villa was amazing and absolutely perfect for what we needed. 1 of the bedrooms was made up to accommodate the children with 2 single beds. Each room has its own bathroom (outdoor) and the rooms are absolutely amazing! Our stay was nothing but perfect. Staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for us and we would definitely recommend these villas and would definitely stay here again. Thank you for making our first family holiday so amazing and perfect.

Villa Intan

Paul Bird
Aug 28, 2019 at 08:35 am – Booking.com

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, amazing pool, private, quiet & staff are so, so friendly & helpful. We were overwhelmed by that. Perfect location for our family reunion! Nothing at all. It was all wonderful!

Villa Intan

Christine Bird
Aug 28, 2019 at 04:11 am – TripAdvisor

Staying with the Villa Bugis group, at Villa Intan, our family of 7 adults had the most wonderful week together, reuniting for a wedding. Each bedroom was exceptionally clean & comfortable, & the private outdoors bathrooms were special too. The pool…WOW. So much fun was had here. Staff were wonderful, nothing was too much trouble, providing our cooked breakfast daily, twice cooking evening meals, shopping for us & organising our transfers to & from our family wedding. The villa, garden & pool were kept immaculate by staff, who take pride in their work. Our housekeeper, we called Andi, was so friendly, polite & considerate.
A huge thanks to staff for their assistance to help our lost family member on arrival & for their quick response when a Dr was needed. Airport transfers were easy. Email communication prior to our trip was exceptional & responses very quick. Can’t recommend this accommodation group highly enough. They were amazing!

Villa Cinta

Shaniek Parks
Aug 27, 2019 at 09:48 pm – Google

Absolutely loved Villa Cinta! I absolutely loved this location. The staff also made my time in Seminyak the best ever

Villa Jaclan

Kristy O’Brien
Aug 27, 2019 at 07:41 pm – Facebook

what a beautiful place to stay! We stayed in Villa Jaclan. It was the first time we had stayed in a villa as we usually stay in a hotel. We will never stay in a hotel in Bali ever again. The villa was gorgeous. Very clean. Had all the amenities you need (maybe a washing machine would be handy) if I had to criticize that’s the only thing I would say. The staff are just amazing. They go above and beyond to make your stay as comfortable and relaxed as possible. Breakfast was cooked for us every day at time of our choosing. We never had to lift a finger. Villa and the grounds and pool were cleaned daily. They will organise anything your heart desires. It was sad to say goodbye for so many reasons. There is so much I could say here. This villa and company and staff are 5 star all the way!

Villa AnTan

Htet Htet Ye Aung
Aug 22, 2019 at 09:23 pm – Booking.com

It is located so close to shops, cafes and beach clubs. The staffs are so friendly and even prepared early breakfast for us upon request. There is a 24 hour security and located just outside of the villa.

Villa Intan

Rodney Sargent
Aug 18, 2019 at 11:54 am – Facebook

very professional outfit, great staff will be back for sure!!!!

Villa Jaclan

Anna Marie
Aug 07, 2019 at 08:22 am – Facebook

Amazing accommodation. Not too far to walk from everything. Staff out of this world. Nothing too much trouble. Will be back for sure.

Villa Tresna

Nelly Snowgoose
Aug 04, 2019 at 12:42 am – Google

Beautiful villa and garden. Clean convenient and close to beach, shops and eateries. Loved it the super helpful staff too.

Villa Tresna

Andrew Hine
Aug 03, 2019 at 07:11 am – Google

Wow! Very clean and tidy. All mod cons. Superb mattresses. Quiet, safe, and private despite central location. The pool is amazing. Great lighting, gardens, statuary. Attentive, friendly staff.

Villa Santai

Sam Thompson
Aug 02, 2019 at 04:32 am – TripAdvisor

Highlight of our trip was this accommodation we stayed at Villa Santai and villa Saphir staff were so helpful anything we needed they made it possible . Also without telling them saw that it was one of the guys birthday and made him a complementary birthday cake which was amazing. The villa itself was absolutely beautiful and we would definitely return.
Thanks Villa Bugis
From Mr.Sam Mr.Blair Mr.Max Mr.Braden

Villa Saphir

Sam Thompson
Aug 02, 2019 at 04:32 am – TripAdvisor

Highlight of our trip was this accommodation we stayed at Villa Santai and villa Saphir staff were so helpful anything we needed they made it possible . Also without telling them saw that it was one of the guys birthday and made him a complementary birthday cake which was amazing. The villa itself was absolutely beautiful and we would definitely return.
Thanks Villa Bugis
From Mr.Sam Mr.Blair Mr.Max Mr.Braden

Villa Nakula

Jane Day
Juli 28, 2019 at 11:32 am – TripAdvisor

We really enjoyed our stay in Villa Nakula. It is as luxurious as the photos depict. The villa has great visual privacy with walls and greenery all round. The villa staff took excellent care of us throughout our stay: from airport pickup and welcome orientation to twice-daily cleaning through to departure arrangements. Also the supervisor monitors WhatsApp so, if we needed anything, it was easy to ask and response was immediate. The location is excellent: just a few minutes walk from “Eat Street” lined with restaurants and shops. I could walk to the beach in under 10 minutes. We would definitely go back.

Villa Alam

Kerstin Stark
July 25, 2019 at 09:45 am – TripAdvisor

Villa Alam is a perfect oasis of calm located at the far end of a narrow Gang in the centre of Seminyak. The villa compound is huge with beautiful gardens and a lovely big pool. All four bedrooms are comfortable and have mosquito nets. The open-air lounge/diner/kitchen is a fabulous entertaining space and kitchen is well equipped should you wish to do any cooking. We really enjoyed the daily breakfast (best banana pancakes ever) Staff were very professional, friendly and discreet. Villa is maintained very well and cleaning of a high standard. We thoroughly enjoyed the comforts of this amazing four-bedroom villa and definitely recommend it. Everything you need on your doorstep, a superb location.

Villa Cinta

Tracey Redwood
July 23, 2019 at 11:12 am – TripAdvisor

We stayed at Villa Cinta with 3 generations of family (7 people) for a week. The facility was beautiful & well maintained. The staff were very friendly & went above & beyond to make our holiday extra special.

Villa Vara

Janet Groenen
July 16, 2019 at 11:32 am – Facebook

“My family of eleven stayed in Villa Vara and had a wonderful time. Breakfast was great, with plenty of options. All staff were very friendly and attentive. The hired pool fence was excellent, and the gardens well cared for

Villa Arjuna

Kate Fedden-Elsum
July 15, 2019 at 09:22 am – Facebook

From the initial booking through to the day we departed all the staff were amazing, so welcoming and friendly. Beautiful villa in a great location close to eat street but far enough away from the noise. Beach only a 10 minute walk away. Absolutely loved our 8 night stay.

Villa Umah Kupu Kupu 2

Lynne Moore
July 11, 2019 at 09:22 am – TripAdvisor

Our second stay using Villa Bugis, stayed at Villa Umah Kupu Kupu 1 last year and in their sister property Villa 2 this year. The villas are just of Eat Street in Seminyak so walking distance to the beach, shops, markets and heaps of bars & eateries- perfect location.
Both villas are beautiful each with daily breakfast and pool. Highly recommend using Villa Bugis as the staff are excellent, very professional and are always friendly and smiling. Going to book with them again for May 2020

Villa Olive

Shane Ansell
July 02, 2019 at 02:45 am – Facebook

we had an amazing stay here,,very Central, but very quiet, good security and friendly staff,,breakfast cooked daily,,will be back 😊

Villa Olive

Ashley Issanchon
July 01, 2019 at 08:22 am – Facebook

We stayed in Villa Olive and it was perfect! Staff were so welcoming and helpful. The Villa was beautifully decorated for my partners birthday, and the staff brought out a cake and sung happy birthday. The Villa was clean from head to toe. Was very central, and easy to find. Thank you!!

Villa Mango

Michelle Neil Rockliff
June 19, 2019 at 06:19 am – Facebook

We just had the best holiday staying at villa bugis in the villa mango. The staff were amazing and the food was delicious. We had 2 dinners cooked for us by our chef. Would highly recommend a stay at any of their villas.

Villa Saphir

Cameron McPherson
June 17, 2019 at 04:32 am – TripAdvisor

We stayed at the two Villas in Seminak for a week with a group of friends two weeks ago. The Villas were fantastic with every room with an ensuite. The rooms were spacious and clean and the outdoor areas with pools and seating areas were the hightlight. The staff were exceptional. In fact we dined in twice with full service of the Villa Bugis staff led by Ketuk. The traditional Balinese meal prepared for us was amazing. The Villas were an easy walk to the beach and Seminak resturants.

Villa Intan

Cameron McPherson
June 17, 2019 at 04:32 am – TripAdvisor

We stayed at the two Villas in Seminak for a week with a group of friends two weeks ago. The Villas were fantastic with every room with an ensuite. The rooms were spacious and clean and the outdoor areas with pools and seating areas were the hightlight. The staff were exceptional. In fact we dined in twice with full service of the Villa Bugis staff led by Ketuk. The traditional Balinese meal prepared for us was amazing. The Villas were an easy walk to the beach and Seminak resturants.

Villa AnTan

Debra Gregory
June 14, 2019 at 11:02 am – TripAdvisor

Great family accommodation. We had large lounge/dining area in main building, with three separate detached suites. Great pool (we paid extra for pool fencing) and cabana, sun lounges, bbq/outside kitchen. Yummy breakfast cooked for us by staff each morning … loved it

Villa Tresna

Megan Barker
June 11, 2019 at 11:35 am – TripAdvisor

Omg this place was brilliant. We spent 8 nights here for my 50th. We all had our own space. The staff were brilliant, breakfast every morning fantastic. The pool a perfect size. The beds super comfy and the outside bathrooms brilliant too. I literally can not fault anything

Villa Tresna

Megan Barker
June 11, 2019 at 11:35 am – TripAdvisor

Omg this place was brilliant. We spent 8 nights here for my 50th. We all had our own space. The staff were brilliant, breakfast every morning fantastic. The pool a perfect size. The beds super comfy and the outside bathrooms brilliant too. I literally can not fault anything

Villa Santi

Cate Redmann
June 11, 2019 at 00:13 am – TripAdvisor

Amazing large 4 bedroom villa, very beautiful and clean. Rooms are large and spacious, staff are always very helpful and run out to the shops to pick up whatever you need. The pool was huge and clean. Bathrooms very nice and modern.

Villa Mahkota

David McKenzie
Jun 04, 2019 at 10:52 am – Flipkey

Beautiful and Peaceful
This villa was outstandingly beautiful and comfortable. The gardens and pool were stunning. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Ariante, Eddie and Gede, as well as all the staff who took care of us, cleaned, cooked and lit the mosquito coils each night! The beds were so comfortable and the whole experience was better than we could have expected. The villa is really close to heaps of shops and restaurants, and walking distance ot the beach. A definite luxury!

Villa Cemara

Kieran Lays
May 30, 2019 at 06:22 am – TripAdvisor

Fantastic accommodation, location and professional 5 star service from beginning to end. Stayed with my young family and the team went out of there way to make our holiday a memorable one. Would highly recommend

Villa Rasi

Lauren Hiam
May 22, 2019 at 10:52 am – TripAdvisor

We had a lovely stay at Villa Rasi – Villa Bugis. The big beds and outdoor showers were lovely. The pool was a big hit we spent a lot of time relaxing and swimming.

The villa was perfect and spacious for a family of four. The staff, were exceptional, so friendly and very accommodating to our needs. Some rooms had adaptors ready for our use which was super handy.

The transfer from the airport was well organised even with a flight delay. We used the same driver for day trips to Ubud and Uluwatu. The villa is situated in a good area with quick access to ‘eat street’ circle k, pharmacy and coco supermarket.

The breakfast was great, especially the Indonesian and banana pancakes – served with delicious fresh fruit. We had a laundry service to avoid a huge amount of washing on our return home which was organised through the villa, can’t fault the service the clothes smelt beautiful and were folded and packaged up well.

We had the villa organise some grocery items for us also, which was very handy. The cold / hot water dispenser was awesome, I like that they had large amounts of safe drinking water available to avoid buying multiple bottled waters and reducing plastic waste, they had glass water bottles that we could refill and use for drinking and while brushing our teeth.

The staff made our stay very comfortable and relaxing. Thank you Villa Bugis we would love to stay with you again soon!

Villa Sayang

Susan Margaret Gavin
May 13, 2019 at 09:23 am – TripAdvisor

We recently stayed at Villa Sayang for a family holiday with our children and grandchildren – 9 of us in total. Our four bedroom villa was amazing. We loved our outdoor showers, spacious bedrooms, fantastic swimming pool and well manicured gardens. Many thanks to Novita who prepared our delicious breakfast each morning – we especially loved the omelettes and banana pancakes!! We chose to have the In Villa Dining on our 2nd night and it was the most delicious food – thank you Ana! Our grandchildren couldn’t get enough of the pool (nor could we) and it was always kept in perfect condition. Our thanks also to Brata, Dirga, Made, our security man, the staff who kept the garden and grounds spotless, our driver’s who drove us to and from the airport. Honestly, this was a perfect holiday, thanks to the friendly staff. We hope to see you all again!

Villa Santi

Michael McMahon
May 12, 2019 at 11:16 am – Flipkey

Great Villa for a Group of People!!!
I really like this Villa! I went for a Boys trip with 3 mates. The Villa was awesome and very well maintained. The pool was very large and the water very warm. The way the pool was situated that even if you were in the main living area you could still interact with the people in the pool. The staff were amazing, from cooking a great breakfast and just there general helpfulness made the stay very enjoyable, a big thanks to you all.

Villa Alore

James Rice
May 08, 2019 at 05:12 pm – Facebook

Amazing stay in villa alore in first week of may 2019. Everything from the buildings, landscape, staff and food. They helped us with tours as well. Would happily recommend villa Bugis to anyone

Villa Intan

Pat Webster
Apr 29, 2019 at 09:33 am – Flipkey

The most amazing Villa on Bali
We have had a wonderful time on Bali mainly due to this amazing Villa. The rooms are very spacious and beautifully decorated and all the facilities and furniture are new. The villa is also very centrally situated in Seminyak but still quiet! Finally, the staff was amazing! They’ve prepared the best breakfasts and made us delicious in-house diners. We will definitely come back. Hopefully sooner than later!

Villa Saphir

Rebecca Hawkins
Apr 28, 2019 at 09:28 am – TripAdvisor

We recently stayed at Villa Saphir as a party of 9 (two families). From the very start of the booking process everything was so easy and smooth. Emails were answered very quickly and efficiently. The villa was the best accommodation we have ever stayed in. It was spacious and clean and the staff were all incredible. Waking up to a freshly cooked breakfast in the comfort of our dining room, prepared by Wayan, was so appreciated. The pool was huge and it was tested every day and treated every 2nd to 3rd day. We brought our own pool toys but we were kindly gifted another toy that someone left behind in a different villa. There were lots of restaurants and spas close by so we didn’t have to go far, which is exactly what we were wanting. We used Gojek a couple of times for lunch because we didn’t want to leave the compound. For 2 families the price was very affordable – cheaper than booking 4 rooms in a hotel and in our opinion way nicer. We will definitely be back in the future and can highly recommend this place/company to anyone who is looking for 5 star accommodation, service and relaxation.

Villa Vara

Ann Haren
Apr 18, 2019 at 05:12 am – FlipKey

This was our second holiday in Bali. There were 7 family members including 2 children. We arrived around 2 am in the morning from Adelaide Australia very tired and weary. We were greeted by a staff member who helped us to quickly settle in. The Villa was beautiful, large and well designed to accommodate our family group. The pool was amazing and our two granddaughters spent as much time in it as possible. The Villa is located at the end of a long lane which felt very secure but was quite a walk to get to the main road. The Villa is very central and it was easy to find a taxi at the end of the lane. We found the weather too humid to do a lot of walking around with the kids so mainly took taxis. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There were a couple of maintenance issues which they quickly sorted. The daily breakfast was great as was the housekeeping service. I would recommend Villa Vara for a relaxed family or group stay in Seminyak.


Villa Mahkota

Sue Donaldson
Mar 19, 2019 at 10:31 am – TripAdvisor

This is a 4-bedroom villa and the facilities are exceptional. Our Chef arrived each morning to prepare our selected breakfasts and the staff cleaned all villas daily to a very high standard. The pool was beautiful and we made the most of it. Beds were very comfortable; bathrooms very spacious; and airconditioning was fantastic.
We loved the short walkways to the main road, where shops and restaurants were plentiful.
The villa was also reasonably close to the beach in our opinion.
All the staff were very friendly and we will certainly make this our favourite place to stay, when our family returns to Bali.

Villa Cinta

Henry McCoy
Mar 13, 2019 at 08:12 am – TripAdvisor

I stayed in Villa Cinta for a week in early February and had a fantastic time. The staff were friendly and attentive from start to finish booking massages to the villa and transport to and from the airport. They greeted us on arrival with big smiles and a fresh coconut. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable with good safes and lovely bathrooms. The pool was kept very clean and the staff even treated the pool overnight after a heavy rainfall. We had breakfast on three days which was very reasonable and delicious with a great range of options from local to English style. The villa was situated perfectly with restaurants and bars within walking distance and a very short journey to the beach. Overall we enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend to anyone without hesitation!

Villa Arjuna

Russell Vickers
Mar 11, 2019 at 03:56 am – TripAdvisor

Superb villa, perfect for the Bali experience and great location. Beautiful pool and garden area. Friendly and helpful staff, with a great breakfast – I’d recommend the noodles. Couldn’t have asked for a better stay at this price point.

Villa Rama

Chantelle Staples
Mar 02, 2019 at 11:12 am – TripAdvisor

Was absolutely incredible 😍 – customer service was amazing!!!! Clean Villa, breakfast was delicious!!! Location was great as well I highly recommend we will definitely be back soon. Thank you!

Villa Arjuna

Sera Patamisi
Feb 28, 2019 at 09:28 am – Instagram

Just got home from staying at Arjuna next door to this one and the location was fantastic and the villa was amazing thankyou so much to the staff definitely be booking again

Villa Cemara

Lucy Hall
Feb 23, 2019 at 06:50 pm – Facebook

Had a amazing stay, the staff were outstanding and the villa was perfect for our needs with breakfast cooked for us every morning. Close to shops, bars and beach all in easy walking distance

Villa Cemara

Lucy Hall
Feb 23, 2019 at 06:22 pm – TripAdvisor

Stayed in villa Cemara and it was outstanding. Could not fault the stay, villa or staff. Very friendly welcoming and falling over themselves to help. We stayed for 12 nights the villa was a short walk to Bintang supermarket easy distance for beach shops and bars.

Villa AnTan

Carlene Brennan
Feb 23, 2019 at 04:43 pm – TripAdvisor

Stayed in Villa AnTan for a Girls Getaway.
More than enough room for us 9.
Roomy kitchen, lounge and dinning.
Awesome outdoor BBQ/Bar/Entertaining area & Big pool.

As soon as we walked in we were like WOW!
Pictures we had seen prior to booking just didn’t do this beautifully presented Villa justice.

Staff we very friendly and helpful, and respected our privacy.

Very central and everything you need within walking distance.

Will definitely stay here again.

Thank you to all the staff!

Villa Damai

Amber Long
Feb 20, 2019 at 06:11 am – Facebook

We stayed in Villa Damai. It was more than we could’ve hoped for!
It was like paradise AND we had breakfast cooked for us everyday by their beautiful staff.
It was so clean and inviting. We had our 14 month old daughter with us and they provided a cot with a mosquito net and a hairchair. The pool posed no problem.
I highly recommend them and will definitely stay again!!!

Special big thanks to Candra and Nyoman x

Villa Krisna

Jenny Reardon
Feb 17, 2019 at 11:49 am – Facebook

Very friendly staff and great accommodation. Stayed in villa Krishna. Special mention to Gede looked after us so well couldn’t do enough for us. Great location was close to Seminyak square main strip and all the good restaurants. Would definitely return or recommend to family and friends.

Villa Alam

Caitlin Learey
Feb 07, 2019 at 12:11 am – TripAdvisor

Loved everything about Villa Alam – it exceeded my expectations for a relaxing holiday! The staff were so friendly and always welcoming, we enjoyed breakfast being made for the 6 of us every morning and the cleanliness of the villa was amazing they made our beds everyday and gave fresh towels, checked in on us everyday to see if we needed anything and we’re just the friendliest people. I can’t fault our stay it was perfect, huge pool, cold air cons and many fans to keep us cool, 24/7 security made us feel very safe in our villa. Shops and restaurants were within easy walking distance and overall we loved our experience here! We’ll definitely be back again.

Villa Arjuna

Chris Martin
Feb 02, 2019 at 11:15 am – TripAdvisor

This was my second time staying a Villa Bugis property. As before, the staff were amazing and very helpful. The property was very clean, breakfast was always done at the time we had asked, house keeping was always done at the time we had asked and the pool and grounds were always tidy and well kept. We did have an issue on the last day with an air conditioner in one of the bedrooms but after a phone call, maintenance were there in minutes and the problem was fixed. All their villas are in good locations. Mossie coils were on the burn day and night and they sprayed the rooms everynight. Security is close by and villa manager is contactable any time if you need any help or want something done.
We had a very relaxing holiday as the staff made it so easy for us to just relax and not worry about doing anything – not even the laundry.
I am hoping to back again very soon as it was that good.

Villa Ginger

Steven Bennetts
Jan 23, 2019 at 04:27 am – FlipKey

We had 2 wonderful weeks at villa Ginger with our 2 teenage children. The villa was lush in every aspect and it was cleaned to perfection every day. The staff were wonderful and nothing was drama for them, especially when our son got an ear infection and Ana was lovely enough to take him to the doctors. We had an in house seafood barbecue which was Devine although it’s not really suitable for kids due to the spice and heat factor. We couldn’t find anything to complain about, the staff went above and beyond every day to make our stay special and we would highly recommended it for your stay.

Villa Intan

Mary Jo Nash
Jan 22, 2019 at 11:39 am – TripAdvisor

Large rooms with en suites, attentive service by respectful staff and our dedicated staff person who was able to purchase goods e.g. alcohol and deliver it to our villa. Beautiful pool and outdoor entertaining areas. Close to Eat Street and to other shopping areas.

Villa Alam

Belinda Caunt
Jan 22, 2019 at 11:01 am – TripAdvisor

A fabulous place to stay. Pool was lovely and the staff were super helpful. They even put up decorations for a surprise birthday party while we were out. Very easy to organise drivers, diners, bar tenders etc.. Staff’s English was great also. Would definitely go back. About a 15/20 minute walk to main shopping/restaurants street.

Villa Cinta

Morris Moody
Jan 21, 2019 at 10:22 am – TripAdvisor

We had a lovely stay at Cinta Villa and the staff was really friendly, courteous and helpful. The villa is a bit away from the main part of Seminyak but still in walking distance and we loved that it was quiet and secure. The villa was well laid out and very clean. Would fully recommend for any stay.

Villa Bugis

​‎Sarah Price
Jan 16, 2019 at 10:22 am – TripAdvisor

We had an extremely large group of 62 people which consisted of families and friends and we took over 6 of the many Villas being Olive, Mahkota, Santi, Alore 1 and Alore 2 and a few stayed elsewhere. We could not fault any of the villas as they were all luxurious and extremely well laid out.

We had chefs, gardeners, maintenance, security, cleaners, assistants and supervisors daily who tended to your every need. Nothing was too hard or a chore and the staff all went out of their way to assist and were all beautiful people. They can organize shopping, laundry, bike rental, doctors, SIM cards, drivers, taxis, day trips etc.

All Villas we chose were next door to each other and villa Alore 1 & 2 can connect to each other. Location is perfect down a quiet lane way so away from any noise and traffic and with the Main Street of Seminyak one end with Bintang Supermarket the first shop to reach and the other end coming out directly opposite a mini hospital/medical center on the same street as Frankenstein’s. A gate down the lane way lead a third direction and you pop out directly at the beach and among bars and restaurants.

I would most definitely recommend these villas, location and staff and will most definitely be returning.

Thank you for making our trip a safe, enjoyable and relaxed one and a special thank you to Rei, Wyann, Gede Merta and Gede Arianta for everything!

Villa Rasi

​‎Daniel Jager
Dec 24, 2018 at 09:15 am – AirBnb

amazing experience and couldn’t be better. stayed in many airbnb’s, this was the best so far. thanks for having us.

Villa Mahkota

​‎Matthew Cox
Dec 24, 2018 at 08:12 am – TripAdvisor

We had an excellent stay st villa Mahkota. Two families with 5 bedrooms. Facilities and staff were excellent and catered for every need quickly efficiently and courteously. What a great experience. We asked the villa staff to arrange a birthday dinner celebration which they did a fantastic job.