Villa Bugis contact numbers | Whatsapp: +62 81 236 832 838 | Office: +62 (361) 8476760 | Email : info@villabugis.com

Seminyak Villa Reviews

Seminyak Villa Reviews

Villa Nakula

De Heus Angela

Aug 16, 2023 – Booking.com

A lovely place to stay with an extremely friendly and helpful staff. Gede and team are always there for you. Really recommended.

Villa Cemara

Margaret Geake

Aug 08, 2023

Second family trip back to this beautiful villa. Could wax lyrical about the central location for anything you can possibly need ( all within walking distance! ) but for us, it’s also about the peace and privacy. Did I mention the fresh food cooked, clean linen, helpful staff, and daily plunges into the immaculately kept pool ?….. Keep an eye out for wildlife regulars in the garden ( blue dragon flies and a variety of birds) plus the amazing mangoes that fall at your feet to eat…..will be returning to shower with the stars again soon.

Villa Santi

Wayne McLaughlin

Jully 24, 2023

Just returned back from 2 weeks in Bali.
We had a group of 21 people staying across 3 villas, Rama, Olive and Santi.
The most relaxing villas with the most incredible staff.
Will definitely be coming back

Villa Santi

Wayne McLaughlin

Jully 18, 2023

This was my second stay at Villa Santi – this time with 3 other couples for a reunion and celebration. The Villa is absolutely perfect for this dynamic of people as everyone has their own space and their is ample space in the living and dining areas, built-in bar and around the pool to gather to spend time together. The seclusion is also the ideal set up for a family to enjoy time together. Located walking distance to beach, shops and restaurants and spas – it is perfect. Staff are absolutely amazing, service wonderful and we particularly enjoyed the gourmet breakfast prepared for us each morning and the 5 course meal we had prepared inhouse one night was fantastic. Thank you again to everyone who looked after us – we had a wonderful time and have fond memories to look back on.

Villa Cemara

Kellie Connolly

July 17, 2023 – Booking.com

The property was amazing – just as good as the photos (perhaps even better). It was spacious and clean and the staff were wonderful.

Villa Cemara

Brian Roberts

July 9, 2023 – Booking.com

We liked the swimming pool area and the service provided by the staff. The breakfast was excellent and plentiful. The villa is located in a good spot and easy to walk to shopping and Bintang Supermarket and the beach.

Villa Antan

Asha White

June 25, 2023 – Google Business

Loved the pool. I did not want to leave the villa/pool, and I didn’t have to. And I love that about my holiday.

Villa Intan

Shopie Clark

June 06, 2023 – Google Business

Such an incredible Villa for a big group travelling to Bali together. I have stayed at Villa Intan with my friends and family multiple times and it has everything you could possibly need. Great location, close to all the best restaurants and beach clubs. The pool is stunning. The rooms are comfy with gorgeous big bathrooms. And, Villa Bugis staff are always on hand to stock up on ice, bintangs, soda water or whatever you may need for a fun afternoon at home by the pool.

Villa Damai

Falia Queen

May 29, 2023 at 05:22 am – Google Business

Tempat nyaman dan pelayanan sangat ramah memuaskan

Villa Darma

William Brown

May 22, 2023 – Google Business

We spent a wonderful week at Villa Darma. All the staff was very helpful. They were able to recommend restaurants and arrange travel. The rooms were very comfortable and it was very peaceful sitting around the pool. Villa Darma is located very close to many good restaurants and it was an easy walk to the beach. We would certainly go back.

Villa Ginger

Ben O’Ryan

4th time we have stayed at Villa Ginger. This villa has everything you would ever need on a short or extended holiday. We had our adult kids and their partners with us. We were looked after very well by all the staff. The chef who came to make breakfast daily was very accommodating as we had a vegetarian with us.
A safe and convenient location, we can highly recommend anyone wishing to book a stay here.
Ben


Villa Rama

Claire Eyre

May 17, 2023 – Google Business

It was our second stay at Villa Rama and it did not disappoint. We were well and truly spoilt by all the hard working villa staff especially Putra who cooked our breakfast every morning and nothing was too much trouble. The villa was cleaned every day even the gardener came to sweep the leaves and water the plants. The service and attention to detail was exceptional from pool towels, mosquito repellent, mosquito nets around all the beds, coils lit every night, fresh water supplied hot and cold dispenser, daily cleaning, shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer and much more even your toilet roll folded into a triangle!! Thank you so much for doing our Bintang beer run delivered by the crate!! The location of the villa is perfect, just a 5 minute walk to the supermarket, shops and bars. Only 10 minutes to the beach, the Bali sunsets are the best! The in villa dining service is also a must, all cooked fresh to order at a time that suits you 💕. We also booked for a full body massage and it was an hour of pure bliss. Our last indulgence was the laundry service all our holiday washing done ready to take home. Washed, ironed and smelling lush, one bin bag full for £10 (bargain)!! Big big thank you again to Villa Bugis and Putra for the most amazing chilled out holiday ever xxxx Lots of love and until next time Claire, Neal, Julie and Paul 💕


Villa UKK 2

Jason 

May 4, 2023 – Google Business

Villa Umah Kupu Kupu 2 is the perfect Villa to stay in at Seminyak. Just had our 4th stay here. The location is great as it is tucked away down a lane right on the Main Street so is handy to the beach and restaurants. Villa Bugis provides excellent service with a daily breakfast and housekeeping. The staff are really friendly and only to happy to accommodate all of your needs. Highly recommended….


Villa Alore

See Ling Boo

May 1, 2023 – Booking.com

Staff is very warm and welcoming, attentive to details and very helpful. Thanks for Nana who cooked breakfast and clean the villas for us everyday. Thanks Wayan for all the arrangement and helpful information.


Villa Intan

Rob Bycroft

April 17, 2023 at 03:22 pm – Google Business

Great villa with even better staff . Highly recommended

Villa Darma

Anon

March 1, 2023 at 05:22 am – Booking.com

We love it. Everything were smooth from booking until the day we check out. Staffs were very attentive. Thanks so much. Its our first time booking with Villa Bugis and I can say we’ve made a right choice. The villa that we stayed (Villa Darma) looks exactly like in the pictures. Just splendid.

Villa Krisna

Tri Vu

March 18, 2023 at 05:22 am – Booking.com

Breakfast variety was excellent. Super fluffy pancakes and the kids loved the Nasi Goreng. The staff were very open to minor changes (e.g. less spice for kids) and the wide time breakfast could be served from really helped us plan our day. The fresh fruit was a great addition as well.

Villa Alam

Kerri jane

March 5, 2023 at 05:22 pm – Google Business

Huge villa with great pool and great service breakfast cooked in your villa every day all the staff go above beyond. They send all the information you need before you arrive very good communication.

Villa Gembira

Sue Leak

March 23, 2023 at 05:52 pm – Google Business

Above average 3 bed villa with nice grounds and pool. Excellent staff who looked after us very well. A little out of the way so ok if you like walking to get to shops and restaurants etc however with cheap Bali bluebird taxis the staff can arrange it’s quite easy to get around.

Villa Tresna

Margart Brown

March 16, 2023 at 7:22 pm – Google Business

It was sooo spacious , private,and staff where very friendly and accommodating, nothing was ever a problem ,lovely and clean ,gardens beautiful, great villa

Villa Mahkota

lyshy de

March 2, 2023 at 10:52 am – Google Business

Our family of adults stayed here for a week. Staff were fantastic, villa was in a good location and we absolutely loved the pool

Villa Rama

Darshik Raman

Feb 13, 2023 at 09:52 am – Google Business

We had a great stay at this Villa for 3 nights. The villa itself provided us with all the facilities we needed including in house butler who prepared our daily breakfast tailored to our request. The pool was nice and decent size for a small group of 5 to plunge and enjoy. The rooms were also decent size. The staff came in everyday to clean/tidy the villa and do some housekeeping. They went above and beyond with their service to ensure we were happy. Overall, would highly recommend this villa for anyone looking to stay in/around Seminyak area.

Villa Alore

Harry Sigurdsson

Feb 2, 2023 at 05:22 am – Google Business

Great Villa for a group of friends

Villa Jaclan

Melissa Saggers
Jan 25, 2023 at 05:22 am – Google Business

The staff of the Villa Bugis group are more than amazing. They will turn themselves inside out to make your stay comfortable and memorable. Well done Villa Bugis group on your choice of staff. (Diterjemahkan oleh Google) Staf grup Villa Bugis lebih dari luar biasa.

Villa Kebun

Novie Bombenger
Jan 16, 2023 at 05:22 am – Booking.com

Location and close to the beach. The staff are friendly and super helpful.

Villa Vara

Holly Havers
Jan 9, 2023 at 03:22 pm – Booking.com

We loved the open style of the villa with its fully open kitchen and living areas, and semi-outdoor bathrooms. Everything was beautifully maintained with daily cleaning, gardening, pool care and mosquito management handled by the friendly and kind staff. We loved how super relaxing the villa was as a place to escape after a busy day out in Seminyak. A dip in the gorgeous pool was perfect in the heat.

Villa Saphir

Peter Deane
Jan 8, 2023 at 09:22 am – Google Business

Our families (3)had a wonderful time (5 nights) at Villa Saphir. From the airport pickup to the day we left we could not fault the bedrooms, pool, and facilities. The staff were excellent and nothing we required was a problem. We looked forward to our daily breakfast, particularly the kids. They could order anything that they felt like. We had the Christmas Seafood BBQ and it was spectacular, Wayan and his team put together a wonderful lunch. The Villa Sapir location was also ideal for shopping and getting to restaurants. We enjoyed a number of restaurants just around the corner from the Villa. We are looking forward to going back to Villa Saphir.

Villa Arjuna

Deborah Billingham
Jan 1, 2023 at 05:22 am – Google Business

Amazing villa with really wonderful and attentive staff. Nothing was too mouth trouble. The team accommodated all our requests, a fresh breakfast was cooked each morning and housekeeping and turndown service each day. A five minute walk to eat street and to top it off amazing coffee shop just up the road.

Villa Antan

Daeno
Dec 25, 2022 at 08:12 am – Google Business

This is our second stay at Villa An Tan and our third time using Villa Bugis. This Villa is exceptional, loads of space unlike the other small hotel room, huge private pool, massive family room/TV area and the staff are just wonderful, there is no end to thier service. We’ll be back again and again.

Villa Damai

Brooke Digiandomenico
Dec 24, 2022 at 05:22 am – Google Business

Amazing villa, pool and facilities. Absolutely stunning. Customer service was outstanding. Can not recommend highly enough, don’t hesitate, just book it! Daily breakfast was delivered.

Villa Damai

Chris Smith
Nov 10, 2022 at 010:22 pm – Google Business

Amazing villa in the heart of Seminyak. 3 big bedrooms, each with their own large en suites. Large pool with spa and bale. Big area and beautiful green gardens

Villa Santi

Clare and Jeffrey Seamer
Nov 6, 2022 at 08:32 am – Trip Advisor

We stayed at Villa Santi, it was highly recommended to us and it did not disappoint. A lovely 4 bedroom, 5 bathroom villa. It has a huge open plan living area, kitchen overlooks a large dining area, the dining table converts to a pool table which was pretty cool! 3 separate villas with main bedroom, ensuite, bath etc. The main bedroom located of main living. The bedrooms were comfortable, well air conditioned. Fabulous big pool with separate spa and a large bar with facilities as well. The staff were awesome, friendly and could not do enough to make our stay the best it could be. This was from the get go of booking and throughout our stay, communication was excellent, they came in every morning with beautiful smiles and we had delicious breakfasts cooked for us. One night we took advantage of dinner cooked in house, 5 courses of deliciousness and for about $20 a head. Everything there that you need to make your stay comfortable. Great location with a 10 minute or so walk to Legian St and Bintang Supermarket and we found a lovely little shortcut which made it 5 minutes to the beach out the front of Puri Saron. This Villa is perfect for a family or a group of friends – so good we have already booked again for next July. Highly recommend and that you to Gede, Made, Putri, Satria, Ngurah (sorry if I forgot anyone) for making our holiday so wonderful.

Villa Jaclan

Alyson Mac
Oct 23, 2022 at 05:22 am – Google Business

Beautiful villa and lovely staff

Villa Tresna

Kaycie Free
Oct 20, 2022 at 09:12 pm – Google Business

Amazing staff, gorgeous villa, refreshing pool, very comfortable and private and also quiet tucked away from the main roads great for families and the staff are just beautiful and do anything for you – don’t forgot to tip them generously as they really go above and beyond
[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=’21592′ name=” subtitle=” link=” linktext=” av_uid=’av-ki387m’ sc_version=’1.0′]

Villa Olive

Salman Ahmad

Oct 11, 2022 at 05:22 am – Google Business

Had a great stay at Villa Olive.. it was an amazing experience, the property itself was impeccable and as advertised. The staff was professional and the cook made us some delicious breakfast varieties. Definitely on the top of my list for a revisit !!Villa Rama

Macca Wang
Oct 11, 2022 at 07:10 am – Google Business

Had a great stay at Villa Rama. The villa is in an excellent location, is quiet and very spacious. The daily in-villa breakfast was a highlight as was our banquet. All staff were excellent and always willing to assist. We’ll be back for sure.

Villa Krisna

Christina Koutsouras
Oct 6, 2022 at 07:08 am – Google Business

Villa Krisna was perfect. Great layout & immaculate. Great Pool. Very relaxing. Daily breakfast cooked in the Villa & daily cleaning. Amazing staff – Pande, Gede & Martini were extremely helpful & went out of their way to do everything we wanted or needed (beyond that of the Villa). Highly recommend.

Villa Alore

Ekam Singh

Oct 6, 2022 at 01:14 pm – Google Business

Nice place and hospitality. 5 min walk to bintang supermarket.

Villa Kebun

Donna T
Oct 4, 2022 at 05:22 am – Trip Advisor

We recently stayed at Villa Kebun in Seminyak Bali. We have stayed here before and like most travellers were so happy to be back. The villa was the same as we remembered. The staff are still happy and so professional. The service was excellent. We love the location and cannot fault. Thanks Brata, Sri and the lovely staff the cooked our brekky each morning. See you again.

Villa Umah Kupu Kupu 2

Jodie Pester
Oct 3, 2022 at 011:34 am – Google Business

This villa is in heart of the seminyak strip but tucked away in its own quiet laneway so close to Ultimo, The Corner House and Seminyak Square. Our family of 4 loved our villa with delicious breakfast every morning and such a helpful team! When our flight got cancelled last minute they moved heaven and earth for us to find another place to stay – we were sad to leave them! We have no issue coming back here to stay again!

Villa Alore

H Singh
Oct 3, 2022 at 08:01 am – Google Business

Very good place to stay in Bali. Well maintained.

[/av_testimonial_single]
[av_testimonial_single src=’20192′ name=” subtitle=” link=” linktext=” av_uid=’av-rfdoy’ sc_version=’1.0′]

Villa Krisna

Christine Rogers
Sept 18, 2022 at 07:27 am – Google Review

The team at Villa Bugis were amazing. We will definitely book with them again next year. The Villa was amazing best location ever. Thank you for giving us the experience of a life time. You are truly beautiful people Paul & Chrissy, Ella and Jack

Villa Saphir

Esen Dogan
Sept 13, 2022 at 02:22 pm – Google Business

Beautiful villa and daily breakfast with the most amazing and friendly staff. Would recommend

Villa Krisna

Chris Boden
Sept 8, 2022 at 08:36 am – Google Business

What a beautiful Villa , Our 2nd stay at Villa Krishna and we are still so impressed. Situated only a 1 min walk to main street shops, pubs and restaurants in Seminyak. Top quality accommodation , fantastic to have your own oasis so close to it all. Friendly and super helpful staff made the stay all that much better. Thanks to all involved for making us feel so welcome, we will see you all again soon.

Villa Cemara

Lucky Duckham
Sept 1, 2022 at 05:22 am – Google Business

Incredible villa! Perfect for 3 ladies on a girls break! Would also suit 3 couples really well or a family with older children. Staff were fabulous and breakfast so yummy! Will be back to the bugis group of villas!

Villa Arjuna

Michaele
July 11, 2022 at 011:24 am – TripAdvisor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Family Villa Seminyak

Villa Bugis Seminyak Villas

Looking for the perfect Bali Villa Location? Look no further, you have come to the right place! Villa Bugis has the right villa for every occasion – with many beautiful Balinese style 2 bedroom to 6 bedroom private pool villas all in the perfect Bali Villa Location! Check them out here:  Seminyak Villas

Villa Bugis Give Back To The Community

If all the above was not reason enough to stay with us, perhaps you would like to know how your booking with us gives back to Bali, through the Damara Bali Foundation, and support Bali while you enjoy your stay in our beautiful villas.

To share this article, please click any of the button below

WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Picture of Jacko

Jacko

" It's nice to be important, but more important to be nice "

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Table of Contents

On Key

Related Posts

Scroll to Top